One of my flows added a blank version at the top of its history - no idea why. It won’t let me revert to the correct version and it’s displaying this error message:
Please contact support as your published flow has a problem
I can’t delete the blank version and I can’t revert to the old version, so I can’t edit the flow. I also can’t duplicate it because it copies the blank version instead of the old one. Any help?
Edit: here’s some more info. If I try to make any changes to the blank top-level version, it displays this message:
You have unsaved changes on this page due to network disconnection.
If I try to revert to the correct previous version or make any changes to the buggy version, it sends a request that fails with code